Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:

As promised Troy Ave delivers his New York City album. Features include Tony Yayo, Prodigy, Raekwon and Pusha T.

Download it now from iTunes


1.Classic Feel [Prod. By Mally The Martian]
2.Cigar Smoke (Feat. King Sevin) [Prod. By Scram Jones]
3.Divas & Dimes [Prod. By John Scino]
4.New York City (Feat. Raekwon, N.O.R.E. & Prodigy) [Prod. By John Scino]
5.Mama Tears [Prod. By John Scino]
6.Viking [Prod. By Marce Reazon]
7.Me Against The World [Prod. By Prime & Keyz]
8.My Grind [Prod. By Rubirosa]
9.Show Me Love (Feat. Tony Yayo) [Prod. By Yankee]
10.Piggy Bank [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
11.Lullaby [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
12.Hot Out [Prod. By Scram Jones]
13.Everything (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By DJ Uneek]listen download
14.I Know Why You Mad [Prod. By Meth]
15.Beneath Me [Prod. By Sledgren]
16.Regretful [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
17.I'm Dat Nigga (Feat. Young Lito) [Prod. By Reefa & Myles William For ATM]

Follow Dope Boy Troy and the BSB team on Twitter:





Powder To The People!

Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: