Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ MLK and DJ Skee team up for SXEW Volume 1: The Grand Hustle. Contributions on the 24-track project come from Mobb Deep, Maino, Uncle Murda, Troy Ave, Kid Ink, Wale, T.I., Nicki Minaj, Trae Tha Truth, Tyga, LL Cool J, Raekwon, Doe B, Young Buck, Curren$y, Action Bronson, Problem and more.

Download for free from Datpiff:

Follow Mobb Deep on Twitter

Follow DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK on Twitter

Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: