Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:

From Vinnie Paz's new EP "Carry on Tradition" available now. "God Bless" produced by Mikey Bingo.

Order "Carry On Tradition" at iTunes:

Or order an exclusive "Carry On Tradition" t-shirt/hoodie, poster, sticker bundle directly through our online store at:

"Carry On Tradition" Tracklisting:
1. God Bless
2. The Devil's Ransom featuring Jarren Benton & Lawrence Arnell
3. No More Games featuring Chris Rivers & Spit Gemz
4. Envy The Dead featuring Scott Stallone
5. Bleed For Me featuring ZILLA, Sino & Blacastan
6. In the Middle Of Nowhere featuring Lawrence Arnell, Slaine & Rite Hook
7. Innermost Hate featuring G-Mo Skee
8. Is Happiness Just A Word? featuring Yes Alexander

Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: