Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:


New project from Inspectah Deck "Cynthia's Son" featuring a collection of rare and recently released records

1.Dreamcatcher (Prod by INS)
2.Get On Deck (Prod by INS)
3.No Luv (Prod by Phantom of the Beat)
4.Son Of Odin (Prod by Moss)
5.Damn (Prod by Chin Beats)
6.Stages ft Ida Divine (Prod by Blastah Beats)
7.American Way (Prod by INS)
8.Gone (Prod by INS)
9.Diamond Life ft Babiegurl (Prod by Chedda Bang)
10.The Regular (Prod by INS)
11.Watch Me ft Chedda Bang (Prod by Chedda Bang)
12.U Already (Prod by INS)
13.2NITE (Prod by INS)
14.4 A.M. (Prod by Chedda Bang)
15.Whats Your World (Prod by INS)
16.The Eyes (Prod by Bronze Nazareth)
17.The Hallways (Prod by Crummie Beats)
18.Noize (Prod by INS)
19.Lil Baby (Prod by DJ Homicide)

OfficialMT22 On Facebook

OfficialMT22 On Twitter


Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: