Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:


The highly anticipated new mixtape from Chicago artist Edai 600 hosted by Trap-A-Holics & DJ Iceberg. Follow @Edai_600 @TrapAHolics @TheDJIceberg @DatPiff

1.Yeah (Intro) (Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
2.FuFu (Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
3.So Far Ft. Shy Glizzy (Prod. by Stash Beats)
4.Make It Out Ft. Lil Durk (Prod. by Young Chop, Chop Squad DJ)
5.God Damn (Prod. by Bonifide Beats)
6.Just For My Gang (Prod. by LeekELeek)
7.Handsome Ft. Young Famous (Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
8.Remember (Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
9.Get You Str8 (Prod. by Bass Kidds, Abe Beats)
10.Koopa The King (Prod. by LeekELeek)
11.Senselessness (Prod. by CSick)
12.My Block Ft. Woop (Prod. by Ricco)
13.Bizness Ft. Vee Tha Rula (Prod. by Murasaki Beatz)
14.Koopa Bitch (Freestyle)
15.Realest Shit Never Spit (Outro) (Prod. by DJ Phresh)
16.Uh Uh - DJ Reddy Rell Ft. YT Triz, Edai 600 (Prod. by Freeway TJay) (Bonus)

OfficialMT22 On Facebook

OfficialMT22 On Twitter


Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: