Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:

New project from Trinidad James "No One Is SaFe"

1.Jermone N Da House (Prod By J Padron Villo)
2.H.O.M.E (Prod By Sonny Digital) Feat. ILoveMakonnen
3.ALLAU (Prod By Marteini) Feat. OG Maco
4.Definition Of A Fuck Nigga (Prod By Watch The Duck) Feat. Problem & Lil Debbie
5.Only N Atlanta (Prod By Villo) Feat. Peewee Longway & Offset
6.Talk That Shit Trinidad (Prod By ForteBowie & J Padron)
7.Shroom Party(Prod By Brandon Thomas)
8.T James Express (Prod By DJ A)
9.Fuck That Stress (Prod By Kato On The Beat) Feat. Scotty ATL
10.My Rule (Prod By DJ Spinz & K Major) Feat. K Major

OfficialMT22 On Facebook

OfficialMT22 On Twitter


Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: