Link / Embed Video:
Video Description:

First official single from the 'GREEN' project! Set to Release August 20th!

Directed and Edited by Aaron Perkins Jr./ APJ @APJFilms

Written and performed by Daryn Alexus (@darynalexus)
Produced by Dee Lilly (@deelilly_)
Mixed and engineered by Chris Inumerable Founder of Classick Studios (@chrisclassick)

All Styling by: Marcel Coleman Jr Founder of M3 fashion branding and lifestyle company and Drew Grace Merchandiser and Creative Visionary
(@tracissilc @Imdrewgrace)

Make-up Artists: Aonna Barksdale

Special thanks to all those that were a MAJOR help in this entire process:

Nick Smith of NickMGMT (@nickMGMT)
Tremell Williams (@elitemind)
Zack Dessent (@zackdessent)

Special Thanks to the Band for all their hard work and contribution:

Sam Bam - drummer (@sam_bamm34)
Erik Hunter - bass (@m_skillz)
Nate McGhee - guitar (@datdoodnate)
Dee Lilly - keys (@deelilly_)

Channel: US Hip Hop

Related tags: